HOME

FORSYTH TOWNSHIP OFFICE

186 W Flint Street

PO Box 1360

Gwinn, MI  49841-1360 

Phone: (906) 346-9217

Fax: (906) 346-3267  

NIGHT DEPOSIT AVAILABLE

WINTER HOURS 

SUMMER HOURS

Monday - Friday

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday - Thursday

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Friday

7:30 am - 11:30 am

 

HOLIDAY

OFFICE CLOSED:

New Year's Eve Day

Monday, December 31, 2019

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2020

Friday before Easter

Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

July 4th (observed)

Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve Day

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day 

Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year's Eve Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021